U.S. Coast guard Auxiliary 

Division 12 Flotilla

The Officers and members of these Flotillas are dedicated to the safety of  the boating public

Flotilla 12-01  South Bethany DE

Flotilla Commander -- Ralph Carolenuto

Vice Commander -- John Craig

Flotilla 12-02  Lewes DE

Flotilla Commander  -- Joseph C. Kulesa

Vice Commander  -- Cathy Birk

Flotilla 12-03  Milford DE

Flotilla Commander -- Thomas V. Roberson

Vice Commander -- Michael Geletej

Flotilla 12-05 Dover DE

Flotilla Commander -- Carolyn J. Dunch

Vice Commander -- Robert B. Brennan

Flotilla 12-09 Indian River DE

Flotilla Commander -- Lewis E. McCullough

Vice Commander -- Cynthia C. Chaimowitz

Updated 23 January 2020

Return to home pageReturn to home page

Mail Box Direct your comments and web related questions to Webmaster.