U.S. Coast Guard Auxiliary
Division 12 Elected and Staff Officers

Elected Officers for 2019

Division Commander (DCDR) -- Peter Branker

Vice Commander (VCDR) Chief of Staff --Tim Precht

Staff Officers for 2019

IPDCR (Immediate Past Commander) Cynthia Chamowitz

SO-CM (Communications) Robert A. McCleary

SO-CS (Communications Services) Warren R. Huff

SO-DV (Diversity)
Joseph Bernard

SO-FN (Finance) Nancy L. Otto

SO-FS (Food Services) Cynthia Chamowitz

SO-HR (Human Resources) Peter C. Branker

SO-IS (Information Systems) Robert Lesperance

SO-MA (Materials)
Ernest D. Stevens

SO-MS (Marine Safety)
Steve Straneva

SO-MT (Member Training) Donald A. Gerhart

SO-NS (Navigation Systems) Thomas V. Roberson

SO-OP (Operations) Richard B. Stevenson

SO-PA (Public Affairs) Vacantj

SO-PE (Public Education) Stephen P. Straneva

SO-PB (Publications) Carolyn J. Dunch

SO-PV (Marine Visitation) Joseph Kulesa

SO-SR (Secretary) Debora L. Roberson

SO-VE (Vessel Examination) Alfred O. Grimminger

NSBW (National Safe Boating Week) Vacant

Division 12 Standing Rules, Appendix A and Appendix B

Page updated: 10 May 2019

Return to home page

Direct your comments and web related questions to Webmaster.